Notice to Airline Companies,

Immigration Services Agency of Japan

From 1st February 2020, the following people are not permitted to enter Japan for the time being unless there are exceptional circumstances.

- -Foreigners who have travelled to Hubei Province in the People's Republic of China within 14 days before arriving Japan.
- -Foreigners who have Chinese passports issued by Hubei Province in the People's Republic of China.