

Risk Classification of Countries & Territories with regards to COVID-19 <u>as of October</u> 23 2020<sup>1</sup>

List in the context of article 1a of the National Decree temporary entry ban for all countries and territories<sup>2</sup>, containing the classification of countries & territories in medium and low risk countries or territories based on the status of the epidemic in the concerned country or territory, the public health measures taken, the reliability of the reported data and any arrangements made with the country or territory under consideration.

## Medium risk

Austria

Azerbaijan

Canada

China

Cuba

Denmark

Finland

French Guyana

Germany

Greece

Guyana

Hong Kong

Hungary

India

Italy

Jamaica

Morocco

Netherlands

New Zealand

Norway

Poland

Saint Barthelemy

Sint Maarten

Suriname

Sweden

Taiwan

Trinidad & Tobago

Turkey

Turks and Caicos

Uruguay

USA Tristate area (New York, New Jersey, Connecticut)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> This list is subject to periodic updates.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> P.B. 2020, no. 19, as amended.



## USA Florida

## Low risk

Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Aruba Barbados Bermuda Bonaire

Cayman Islands

Dominica

Grenada

Montserrat

Saba

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

St. Eustatius

St. Vincent and Grenadines

British Virgin Islands

19

Izzy Gerstenbluth, MD, MSc

Operational coordinator in the event of medical & public health disasters

October 21 2020